Home
Hetauda, Nepal
057-525100, 523229
NP EN
Branches

Branches

Head Office

Hetauda-01, Makwanpur 057-525100, 523229 info@sfcl.com.np

Branch Office

Putalisadak, Kathmandu Notice Board:1618014218838 Ph:01-5318838,5312099 Bikram Gyawali branch.putalisadak@sfcl.com.np
Hetauda-01, Makwanpur 057-525100, 523229 Nischal Lamsal branch.hetauda@sfcl.com.np
Butwal, Amarpath 071-554579, 554578 Bishnu Prasad Rijal branch.butwal@sfcl.com.np
Narayangadh 056-595562,595762 Bikash Sapkota branch.narayangarh@sfcl.com.np
Pokhara 061-590281,590282 Binod Tripathi branch.pokhara@sfcl.com.np
Banepa 011665569, 011665571 Pralad Chaulagai branch.banepa@sfcl.com.np
Itahari 025-590269, 590369 Janak Pokhrel janak.pokhrel@sfcl.com.np
Janakpur 041-591148, 591448 Amar Kumar Chaudhary branch.janakpur@sfcl.com.np
Direction Location Rate Support